The titles of the participants are those held at the time of their attendance. Listed alphabetically.

Chen Liyang
Vice-President, Xinyuan Group; President, Xinchuang Tech
Eddie Chen
Managing Director and Head of Asia Pacific Region, Eurazeo
Edwin Fung
Former Vice-Chairman, KPMG China
Hua Yusong
Secretary of Party Committee of Shinan District of Qingdao
John Liu
Senior Partner and Managing Director, China Equity Investment Group
Lin Yousu
Fund manager, Jinda Industry Investment Fund
Long Yongtu
Former Chinese Vice Minister of Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation; Co-Chairman, SIEF
Alvin Xu
Partner of Transaction Services, PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC)
Lucie Liu
Senior media expert; Chinese English French triple languages facilitator; International relations consultant
Annette Nijs
Founder of The China Agenda; Former Cabinet Minister of Ministry Education, Culture and Science, Netherlands; Advisory Council Member, SIEF
Ma Weigang
Director, State-Owned Assets Supervision & Administration Commission of Qingdao Municipal Government
Chen Juming
Chairman, Airbus China
Oka Toyoki
Advisor, Mizuho Bank; Limited General Secretary of Japan-China Investment Promotion Organization
Pan Ruowei
President, BIGHANDZ; President of Beijing Chamber of Commerce in Japan
Zhang Jianhua
Member of National People’s Congress; Chairman, Secretary of Party Committee and Chairman of Hiking Group
Peter Merker
Vice president of China Research Association of German; Professor of the University of Leipzig
Zhang Ruimin
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Haier Group
Shi Wanlin
Senior Partner & Lawyer, Dentons Beijing; Head of Professional Committee on Cross-border Investment and Trade, Dentons China
Zi Tan
Host, CCTV
Sun Li
Founder and Chairman, Shadow Creator; Director of the Institute of Artificial Intelligence, North University of China
Zoe Zhang
Founder and Managing Director, Boao Business Consulting; Executive Director and Secretary-General, SIEF
Sun Yongfu
Former Director of the Department of European Affairs of the Ministry of Commerce
Wang Feng
Director of Qingdao Local Financial Supervision and Administration Bureau
Wang Jianhui
Secretary of the Party Committee and Chairman, Qingdao Conson Development Group
Wang Qingxian
Member of the Standing Committee of the CPC Shandong Committee and Secretary of the CPC Qingdao Committee
Xue Qingguo
Member of the Standing Committee of the CPC Qingdao Municipal Committee; Deputy Mayor and Deputy Secretary of the Party Group of the Municipal Government
Yao Hongbo
Deputy General Manager, Beijing Haidian Real Estate Group; Chairman, Z-Innoway