Tony Dong

Executive Director and China Coordinator, Sino-International Entrepreneurs Federation

Zoe Zhang

Executive Director and Secretary-General, Sino-International Entrepreneurs Federation

Jack Huo

Executive Director and Chief Representative in Australia, Sino-International Entrepreneurs Federation


Hon John Howard OM AC

25th Prime Minister of Australia

Jean-Pierre Raffarin

Former Prime Minister of France; Special Envoy of President Emmanuel Macron to China

Long Yongtu

Former Vice-Minister of the Ministry of Foreign Economic Cooperation and Trade of China


Cho Tak Wong

Founder and Chairman, Fuyao Group

Pansy Ho

Group Executive Chairman and Managing Director, Shun Tak Holdings

Chanchai Ruayrungruang

Founder and Chairman, Reignwood Group

Vincent H. S. LO

Chairman, Shui On Group; Chairman, Shui On Land Limited; Chairman, SOCAM Development Limited

Zhao Yan

Founder and Chairman, Bloomage BioTechnology

Zhang Zhengyu

Chairman, Lianlian Technology Group

Zhou Jinhui

Founder and Chairman, Sinobo Group

Zhang Weigong

Founder and Chairman, Sunshine Insurance Group

Ai Luming

Founder and Chairman, Wuhan Dangdai Science & Technology Industries Group

Peter Ka Kit Lee

Chairman and Managing Director, Henderson Land Development; Chairman, Hong Kong and China Gas Company

Kerry Stokes AC

Founder and Executive Chairman, Seven Group Holdings

Zhang Yong

Founder and Chairman, Xinyuan Group

Othman Benjelloun

Founder, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, BMCE Bank

Moulay Hafid Elalamy

Founder and President, Saham Group; Minister of Industry, Investment, Trade and Digital Economy, Kingdom of Morocco

Chiu Yung

President, Fuwah International Group

Zhao Tao

Chairman, Shandong Buchang Pharmaceuticals


Annette Nijs

Former Dutch Cabinet Minister of the Ministry Education, Culture and Science

Hon Andrew Robb AO

Former Australian Minister for Trade and Investment; Chairman, Robb Group

Hon Dr Craig Emerson

Former Australian Minister of Trade and Competitiveness; Director, Australian APEC Study Centre at RMIT

Hon Warwick Smith AO

Chairman, Australia-China Council and the National Fund for Australia-China Relations; Director, Seven Group Holdings and Estia Health

Jim Qian

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Fosun Tourism Group; Global Partner, Fosun International

Lord Neil Davidson

Former Advocate General for Scotland

Sir Gerry Grimstone

Former Chairman, Barclays Bank; Former Chairman, Standard Life Aberdeen


Jason Dong

Director, Pioneer Sail Holdings

Jon Burgess

Founder and Managing Director, Kwan

Pierre Shi

Senior Partner, Dentons China

Yao Feng

Former Vice Mayor of Hangzhou