The titles of the participants are those held at the time of their attendance. Listed alphabetically.

Aziz Mekouar
Ambassador of Morocco to China
Chen Juyu
Chairman, Xiehe Biology Group
Chen Qinghua
Director of Commerce Bureau, Chaoyang District, Beijing
Shi Wanlin
Senior Partner & Lawyer, Dentons Beijing; Head of Professional Committee on Cross-border Investment and Trade, Dentons China
H.E. Wang Wenbin
Ambassador of China to Tunisia
Slim Feriani
Minister of Industry and SMEs (Small and Medium Enterprises) at Government of Tunisia
Hong Yanhua
Deputy Secretary of the Party Committee Chairman of the Trade Union, Beijing Yiqing Holding
Tahar Bayahi
Chairman, China Tunisia Chamber of Commerce
Karim Amor
President of Asia Commission, CGEM
Tang Caikun
Vice General Manager, China Construction Third Engineering Bureau
Li Dongwei
Chief Representative of Ethiopia Representative Office, China Africa Development Fund
Tina Ju
Founder & Managing Partner of KPCB Venture Capital Fund and TDF China Investment Fund
Li Li
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of China to Morocco
Tony Dong
Executive Director and China Coordinator, SIEF
Mohamed Baklouti
General Manager, Phosphate Company (CPG)
Yao Feng
Former Vice Mayor of Hangzhou; Advisory Council Member, SIEF
Mohamed Sahbi Basly
Former Tunisian Ambassador to China; President of Mediterranean Organization for the Silk Road
Ye Qian
Executive Director, Shougang Fund Investment & Acquisition Business Group
Moulay Hafid Elalamy
Founder and President, Saham Group; Minister of Industry, Investment, Trade and Digital Economy, Kingdom of Morocco; Governing Council Member, SIEF
Youssef Rouissi
Deputy General Manager, Attijariwafa Bank
Paning Wong
Founder, Paning Centennial Foundation
Zhang Zhengyu
Chairman, Lianlian Technology Group; Governing Council Member, SIEF