The titles of the participants are those held at the time of their attendance. Listed alphabetically.

Chanchai Ruayrungruang
Chairman, Reignwood Group; Governing Council Member, SIEF
Dan Zhiguo
Chairman, Wudeli Flour
Doruk Keser
Chief Representative of Shanghai Representative Office, Turkey İşbank
Eddie Chen
Managing Director and Head of Asia Pacific Region, Eurazeo
Gao Jian
Senior Economist; Founder of China’s debt capital market; Former Executive Vice Governor, China Development Bank
Guo Shaoquan
Chairman, Bank of Qingdao
Huang Kexing
Chairman, Tsingtao Brewery
Meng Fanli
Deputy Secretary, Qingdao Municipal Party Committee; Mayor of Qingdao
Jean-Pierre Raffarin
Former Prime Minister of the French Government; Special Envoy of the French President for China; Co-chairman, SIEF
Tom Millner
Director and Portfolio Manager, Contact Asset Management; Director, Washington H Soul Pattinson and New Hope Corporation
Pansy Ho
Group Executive Chairman and Managing Director, Shun Tak Holdings; Governing Council Member, SIEF
Jim Qian
Global Partner, Fosun; Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Fosun Tourism Group; Advisory Council Member, Sino-International Entrepreneurs Federation
Wang Jianhui
Secretary of the Party Committee and Chairman, Qingdao Conson Development Group
Philippe Donnet
Managing Director and Group Chief Executive Officer, Generali Group
John Liu
Senior Partner and Managing Director, China Equity Investment Group
Wang Jianzhou
Former Chairman, China Mobile; Senior Advisor, GSMA
Philippe Wolgen
Chief Executive Officer, Clinuvel Pharmaceuticals
Johnathan Koon-shum Choi
Standing Committee Member of the National Committee of CPPCC of the PRC; Chairman, Sunwah Group
Wang Qingxian
Member of the Standing Committee of the CPC Shandong Committee and Secretary of the CPC Qingdao Committee
Qi Bin
Member of Party Committee and Deputy General Manager, China Investment Corporation
José Luis Martínez Almeida
Mayor of Madrid,Spain
Xu Xun
Chief Executive Officer and Chief Scientist, BGI Group
Rick Holliday-Smith
Chairman, Australian Securities Exchange; Chairman, Cochlear Limited
Leng Yan
Executive Vice President, Daimler China
Yang Shoubin
Founder, Spright Industrial Capital Group
Rt Hon Gordon Brown
Former Prime Minister of the United Kingdom; United Nations Special Envoy for Global Education
Long Yongtu
Former Chinese Vice Minister of Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation; Co-Chairman, SIEF
Yao Junliang
Chairman, Shanxi Meijin Energy
Said Adren
General Manager and Chief Representative, BMCE Bank China
Lu Hongjun
Dean of Shanghai Institute of International Finance; Founder and Chairman, International Financial Center Association; PhD Supervisor, University of Science and Technology of China
Zhao Yan
Secretary of Party Committee of Shinan District Qingdao
Tian Feng
Dean of Sensetime Artificial Intelligence Industry Research Institute; Former Founding Dean of Alibaba Cloud Research Institute
Ma Jiantang
Secretary of the Leading Party Members’ Group of the Development Research Centre of the State Council (DRC)
Zhao Yan
Chairman, Bloomage International Investment Group; Chairman, Bloomage BioTechnology; Governing Council Member, SIEF
Tina Ju
Founder & Managing Partner of KPCB Venture Capital Fund and TDF China Investment Fund
Zhu Xiaosong
International President, Lianlian Digital Technology Co., Ltd