Tony Dong

Executive Director and China Coordinator, SinoInternational Entrepreneurs Federation (SIEF)

Zoe Zhang

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director, SinoInternational Entrepreneurs Federation (SIEF)

Jack Huo

Executive Director and Chief Representative in Australia, Sino-International Entrepreneurs Federation (SIEF)


Long Yongtu

Former Chief Negotiator and Vice-Minister of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation of the People's Republic of China

Jean-Pierre Raffarin

Former Prime Minister of France; Special Envoy of the French Government and President Emmanuel Macron for China

Hon John Howard

25th Prime Minister of Australia


Pansy Ho

Group Executive Chairwoman and Managing Director, Shun Tak Holdings

Cho Takwong

Founder and Chairman, Fuyao Group

Chanchai Ruayrungruang

Founder and Chairman, Reignwood Group

Kerry Stokes

Founder and Executive Chairman, Seven Group Holdings

Othman Benjelloun

Founder, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, BMCE Bank

Moulay Hafid Elalamy

Founder and President, Saham Group; Minister of Industry, Investment, Trade and Digital Economy, Kingdom of Morocco

Zhang Weigong

Founder and Chairman, Sunshine Insurance Group

Ai Luming

Chairman, Wuhan Dangdai Group

Zhou Jinhui

Founder and Chairman, Sinobo Group

Chiu Yung

President, Fu Wah International Group

Zhao Tao

Chairman, Shandong Buchang Pharmaceuticals


Hon Andrew Robb

Former Australian Minister for Trade and Investment; Chairman, Robb Group

Hon Warwick Smith AO

Chairman, Australia-China Council and the National Fund for Australia-China Relations; Director, Seven Group Holdings and Estia Health

Hon Dr Craig Emerson

Former Australian Minister of Trade and Competitiveness; Director, Australian APEC Study Centre at RMIT

Gerald Grimstone

Former Chairman, Barclays Bank

Annette Nijs

Founder of The China Agenda, Former Cabinet Minister of Ministry Education, Culture and Science, Netherlands